• blubonnet-pastel.png

About Us

Texas Home Modification Services, LLC has extensive experience in enriching the lives of those with disabilities. We provide products and services to create a barrier-free and accessible home environment for all aspects of daily living.

We are an accredited and registered State of Texas Medicaid provider, enrolled and approved to provide long-term services and supports (LTSS)*. We are approved to provide products and services to most Health Maintenance Organizations (HMO's), health insurance providers, and other organizations providing services to individuals with disabilities, operating in Texas. This includes Medicaid and Medicare members in all managed care service areas. We offer services for Star, Star+Plus, Star Kids and CHIP programs. In addition, we are Certified Home Assessment and Modification Professionals (C.H.A.M.P.), providing home modifications and products.

*Texas Health and Human Services Commission


Our top priority is to offer the highest quality service to our customers. We take extreme pride in our customer care and professional values. Our mission is to be acknowledged as the elite home modification services company in the entire state of Texas.

Our Team

Texas Home Modification Services has in excess of twenty-five highly skilled and professional territory team leaders ready to serve your needs. Our newest team member has in excess of ten years of construction and home modification experience. Because of this extensive experience we have confidence in offering a one-year warranty on all services provided.

Texas Home Modification services, LLC is owned and managed by Matthew and Racquel Lambert.

Service Area

We are proud to serve the entire state of Texas. Our main office is located in Austin, Texas. To better serve the entire state, we have strategic territory team members located in the following Texas areas:

  • Abilene
  • Alpine
  • Amarillo
  • Austin
  • Brownwood
  • College Station
  • Corpus Christi / San Diego
  • Crystal City
  • Dallas
  • Eagle Pass / Del Rio
  • El Paso
  • Ft. Worth
  • Franklin
  • Houston
  • Longview
  • Lubbock
  • Lufkin
  • Midland / Odessa
  • San Angelo
  • San Antonio
  • Texarcana
  • Tyler / Chandler
  • Waco
  • Wichita Falls